chess pieces on chess board

Leadership

NEIL GULLEY
Senior Vice President, Western Region - Title Resource Group
720-344-3490  I  Neil.Gulley@trgc.com
ABBY ELEY
V.P. Title Production
843-263-8226  |  Abby.Eley@trgc.com
JOELLE WENDELN
Regional Operations Manager
209-324-9256  |  Joelle.Wendeln@trgc.com
ROD HUDDLESTON
Chief Title Officer - Northern California
925-215-0132  |  Rod.Huddleston@trgc.com
KELLY VINCELETTE
Vice President, Strategic Growth and Development - Santa Clara & East Bay
408-601-9708  I  Kelly.Vincelette@CStitleCo.com
TIM MIKULIN
Sales Manager - Sacramento
916-683-3620  I  Tim.Mikulin@CStitleCo.com